home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Visiting Rotarians
Presidents Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Photo Album
Becoming A Member
Rotary Water Project
A Historical Look At Rotary
What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Kennett Square Rotary Officers and Committee Chairs:

President Karen Eichman
Vice President
Bruce Richards


Brian Roberts


Debbie Dart


Barbara Palmore

Past President        James O'Hara III
Sergeant at Arms Donald Lester
Kennett Foundation Chair Jennifer Armatage
Rotary Foundation Chair Al Schmitt
Interact Liason Chair Lizabeth Conners
Membership Chair Lizabeth Conners
PR/Community Outreach Chair Michele Berardi


Asst. Governor

Bob ListermanRotary Officers and Committee Chairs